Entrada del blog por madden nfl

Imagen de madden nfl
de madden nfl - martes, 14 de noviembre de 2017, 07:22
Todo el mundo

Madden NFL Club Championship is the third and newest addition to the EA Major Series is the first of its kind. Competitors will have the ability to represent their club and take them all the way to the finals. There are 32 Clubs, 32 Competitors, but only 1 Madden NFL Club Championship Winner.

Madden NFL 18 Club Series Championship for the Arizona Cardinals. Which competitor will win and represent their team at the Club Championship in January?

Learn more and see dates for all 32 NFL Team events at www.MaddenChampionship.com. Tune into the Madden Championship in December for more EA Major Series Action!

The Cardinals are crowning their Madden 18 Club Champion live in Glendale! For more Madden tips and tricks, stay tuned to Madden-Store. You can choose www.madden-store.com where you can buy cheap Madden 18 coins. View the whole post here.

[ Modificado: martes, 14 de noviembre de 2017, 07:24 ]